Special OPS

Special OPS

Mar. 17, 2020
Your rating: 0
7 3 votes

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Mar. 17, 2020
  • There are still no episodes this season



Video trailer


The series follows Himmat Singh of Research and Analysis Wing who draws similar patterns in terrorist attacks and is convinced a single person is behind all the attacks. His task force team of five agents living in various parts of the world aim to catch the mastermind. The story is based on an inspiration taken from nineteen years worth of national significant events.

Special OPS
Special OPS
Original title Special OPS
TMDb Rating 9.1 5 votes
First air date Mar. 17, 2020
Last air date Mar. 17, 2020
Seasons 1
Episodes 8
Average Duration 49 minutes

Similar titles

Lost in Space
Tom Clancy’s Jack Ryan
Marvel’s Iron Fist
The Witcher
Selection Day
Scam 1992 – The Harshad Mehta Story
Money Heist
Sex Education
Special OPS